Hi my passport name is Tania and it says I was born in August 2021, I came to the UK with my sister back in March and then on 26th May I came to stay with my foster mum and her three dogs. I now seem to have three names, Good Girl, Very Good Girl and my favourite Baby. Apparently, I was very stinky when I arrived so I went upstairs for a luxury warm bath and I was a Very Good Girl. Also been given a few grooms which I like along with huge cuddles. Learnt to wear a collar but I don’t like a lead so I how have a harness which is much better and I have been on  walks with the other girl dogs and sometimes another lady comes and the older boy dog comes too, but I am very afraid of cars just too scary at the moment but really interested in bicycles.

Best thing is the huge box of soft squeaky toys the other pups don’t seem to play with them so all for me, I love collecting them up one by one and leaving them in different rooms and best of all in the garden, just found out how to get the squeakers out and the stuffing, so the box seems to be emptying! I can do this all day because I am a very good girl and do all my toilet outside which pleases my foster mum a lot.

The other best thing is being with foster mum I am a shadow always there especially while she works I sit at her feet and get loads of praise and pats. The garden is fun I can just sit on the grass, or play with toys and zoommies are real fun with the other dogs, plus I can bark when deliveries or new people come and the postie gives us biscuits and says I am getting much more confident.

Apparently, I am a great cuddle monster and get to sit on the sofa and snuggle this will help to reduce heating costs…don’t know about that! I am allowed to sleep upstairs at night on the floor and no mishaps just a few sneaks from the toys and I ask to go out too!

If I could have a lovely person who needs lots of attention and can spend time with me so I can learn about not being scared I will be so so good and I can be with my person and rest my head on their shoulder and just be nice and close so they don’t get lonely, they can teach me more things and give me loads of treats and lovely meals and I will be their very best friend ever.

Please note, we are unable to consider for adoption

  • People under 25 years old
  • People with children under 5 years old
  • Home without a secure garden
  • Families with unneutered dogs
  • Home where the dog will have to be left alone more than 4 hours.

Freedom Angels Romania regret that we can only place dogs and puppies in England, Wales, and the Islands around the South Coast, due to logistical issues.

Location: Northampton
Age: Approx Born 11th August 2012
Gender: Female
Status: Available

Added: 19th June 2021